Get Technabob in Your Mailbox Every Day! Join our Mailing List!
subscribe to our rss feedsubscribe via e-mailfollow technabob on twittertechnabob facebook fan pageGoogle+follow us in feedly
Follow Us:

Queen Ready to Reign Over Rock Band


Now being prepped for Rock Band‘s DLC catalogue, from the files of Songs You Grew Up Singing: a ten pack (!) of songs by legendary band Queen, just perfect for your next extremely silly Rock Band party. There’s a chance for everybody to get crazy with their plastic instruments with these songs.

rock band dlc queen

The ten songs slated for inclusion are:

  • “Another One Bites the Dust”
  • “Crazy Little Thing Called Love”
  • “One Vision”
  • “Fat Bottomed Girls”
  • “I Want It All”
  • “I Want to Break Free”
  • “Killer Queen”
  • “Somebody to Love”
  • “Tie Your Mother Down”
  • “Under Pressure”

The Queen pack will be available October 20th. This is a great month for Rock Band DLC (but a bad one for your wallet), with Queen later and other much-needed holes being filled by The Raconteurs and Alanis Morissette October 8th.

[via Zergwatch]

Comments (2):

  1. technabob says:

    What, no Bohemian Rhapsody? I really wanted to sing that whole “Scaramouche, Scaramouche, will you do the fandango” part!

  2. alisha k. says:

    I know, right? But the word is that they’re saving it for Rock Band 3, with Harmonies from Beatles Rock Band.

Post a Comment:

Want a personal avatar on your comments? Sign up for a free Gravatar now!

Note: All comments with links in them will be held for moderation in order to prevent spam, so you may not see your post appear immediately.

More from Awesomer Media...