X

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

I agree
Learn More
Great Geek Gifts in the Technabob Shop!Get Technabob Daily: Join our Mailing List! | Follow Us: Facebook | Twitter
Awesomer Media Sites: THE AWESOMER | MIGHTYMEGA | 95OCTANE
subscribe to our rss feedsubscribe via e-mailfollow technabob on twittertechnabob facebook fan pageGoogle+follow us in feedly
Follow Us:
Cool Gadgets, Gizmos, Games and Geek Stuff on Technabob

Superheroine Bookend and Bookshelf: Superlibrarian

by Conner Flynn
Advertisement

Artori design has come up with an amazing bookend and shelf that celebrates super women. These two superhero designs are perfect for fans of Wonder Woman and other women who kick butt. Both pieces feature a silhouette of a female superhero demonstrating her superpower, which is to hold your books up.

superheroine_bookend_1zoom in


The design on both the bookend and the shelf is really striking and full of action. You can use them for all of your favorite superhero comic books.

superheroine_bookend_2zoom in

The bookend features her holding your books up as they look like they are falling. The shelf makes it look like she is lifting all of the weight while flying upward. They will definitely add some drama to your library. Each one sells for $35(USD).

[via Incredible Things via Geekologie]

Hot Deals in the Technabob Shop:



Comments are closed for posts older than 90 days.

More from Awesomer Media...

Martin Scorsese: God’s Eye View

Martin Scorsese: God’s Eye View

United State of Pop 2016

United State of Pop 2016

2017 Dodge Viper Order Banks Will Open Again

2017 Dodge Viper Order Banks Will Open Again

2018 Toyota Camry Teased, Might Be Good Looking

2018 Toyota Camry Teased, Might Be Good Looking

Moleskine x Avengers Limited Edition Notebook Collection

Moleskine x Avengers Limited Edition Notebook Collection

Marvel and Funko Team up in Animated Short Spellbound

Marvel and Funko Team up in Animated Short Spellbound

Advertisement