X

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

I agree
Learn More
Great Geek Gifts in the Technabob Shop!Get Technabob Daily: Join our Mailing List! | Follow Us: Facebook | Twitter
Awesomer Media Sites: THE AWESOMER | MIGHTYMEGA | 95OCTANE
subscribe to our rss feedsubscribe via e-mailfollow technabob on twittertechnabob facebook fan pageGoogle+follow us in feedly
Follow Us:
Cool Gadgets, Gizmos, Games and Geek Stuff on Technabob

Superheroine Bookend and Bookshelf: Superlibrarian

by Conner Flynn
Advertisement

Artori design has come up with an amazing bookend and shelf that celebrates super women. These two superhero designs are perfect for fans of Wonder Woman and other women who kick butt. Both pieces feature a silhouette of a female superhero demonstrating her superpower, which is to hold your books up.

superheroine_bookend_1zoom in


The design on both the bookend and the shelf is really striking and full of action. You can use them for all of your favorite superhero comic books.

superheroine_bookend_2zoom in

The bookend features her holding your books up as they look like they are falling. The shelf makes it look like she is lifting all of the weight while flying upward. They will definitely add some drama to your library. Each one sells for $35(USD).

[via Incredible Things via Geekologie]

Hot Deals in the Technabob Shop:



More from Awesomer Media...

Nintendo Classic Mini Giveaway

Nintendo Classic Mini Giveaway

SNL: Five Stars

SNL: Five Stars

2018 Subaru Crosstrek Teased

2018 Subaru Crosstrek Teased

First Drive Review: 2017 BMW 540i

First Drive Review: 2017 BMW 540i

Terminator Reboot Brings James Cameron Back

Terminator Reboot Brings James Cameron Back

Alien Zippo Lighter Set

Alien Zippo Lighter Set

Advertisement