X

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

I agree
Learn More
Cool Gadgets, Gizmos, Games and Geek Stuff on Technabob
VISIT OUR OTHER SITES: THE AWESOMER | 95OCTANE

Superheroine Bookend and Bookshelf: Superlibrarian

by Conner Flynn
Advertisement

Artori design has come up with an amazing bookend and shelf that celebrates super women. These two superhero designs are perfect for fans of Wonder Woman and other women who kick butt. Both pieces feature a silhouette of a female superhero demonstrating her superpower, which is to hold your books up.

superheroine_bookend_1zoom in


The design on both the bookend and the shelf is really striking and full of action. You can use them for all of your favorite superhero comic books.

superheroine_bookend_2zoom in

The bookend features her holding your books up as they look like they are falling. The shelf makes it look like she is lifting all of the weight while flying upward. They will definitely add some drama to your library. Each one sells for $35(USD).

[via Incredible Things via Geekologie]

Deals in The Technabob Shop



Stompump Tire Inflator

Stompump Tire Inflator

Supervillain Bowl

Supervillain Bowl

Exklim eX Core External GPU

Exklim eX Core External GPU

Advertisement
2018 Cobra Jet Mustang Celebrates 50 Years on the Drag Strip

2018 Cobra Jet Mustang Celebrates 50 Years on the Drag Strip

Jeep Trackhawk HPE1000 Would Make Dom Happy

Jeep Trackhawk HPE1000 Would Make Dom Happy

2019 Porsche 911 GT3 RS Breaks 7 Minutes ’round the Ring

2019 Porsche 911 GT3 RS Breaks 7 Minutes ’round the Ring