Cool Gadgets, Gizmos, Games and Geek Stuff on Technabob
VISIT OUR OTHER SITES: THE AWESOMER | 95OCTANE

Superheroine Bookend and Bookshelf: Superlibrarian

by Conner Flynn
Advertisement

Artori design has come up with an amazing bookend and shelf that celebrates super women. These two superhero designs are perfect for fans of Wonder Woman and other women who kick butt. Both pieces feature a silhouette of a female superhero demonstrating her superpower, which is to hold your books up.

superheroine_bookend_1zoom in


The design on both the bookend and the shelf is really striking and full of action. You can use them for all of your favorite superhero comic books.

superheroine_bookend_2zoom in

The bookend features her holding your books up as they look like they are falling. The shelf makes it look like she is lifting all of the weight while flying upward. They will definitely add some drama to your library. Each one sells for $35(USD).

[via Incredible Things via Geekologie]



Klavins Vertical Pianos

Klavins Vertical Pianos

The Legend of Tommy G

The Legend of Tommy G

Delta Pocket Tool

Delta Pocket Tool

Advertisement
Listen to Hennessey’s C8 Corvette Exhaust Note Roar on the Dyno

Listen to Hennessey’s C8 Corvette Exhaust Note Roar on the Dyno

RAV4 Prime Price: Not Bad for a 302hp AWD PHEV

RAV4 Prime Price: Not Bad for a 302hp AWD PHEV

The Hellwagon Is a Hellcat-powered Jeep Grand Wagoneer

The Hellwagon Is a Hellcat-powered Jeep Grand Wagoneer

Advertisement