Cool Gadgets, Gizmos, Games and Geek Stuff on Technabob
VISIT OUR OTHER SITES: THE AWESOMER | 95OCTANE

Technabob is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more.

Superheroine Bookend and Bookshelf: Superlibrarian

by Conner Flynn
Advertisement

Artori design has come up with an amazing bookend and shelf that celebrates super women. These two superhero designs are perfect for fans of Wonder Woman and other women who kick butt. Both pieces feature a silhouette of a female superhero demonstrating her superpower, which is to hold your books up.

superheroine_bookend_1zoom in


The design on both the bookend and the shelf is really striking and full of action. You can use them for all of your favorite superhero comic books.

superheroine_bookend_2zoom in

The bookend features her holding your books up as they look like they are falling. The shelf makes it look like she is lifting all of the weight while flying upward. They will definitely add some drama to your library. Each one sells for $35(USD).

[via Incredible Things via Geekologie]



I Survived Another Meeting Mug

I Survived Another Meeting Mug

Visualizing Modem Sounds

Visualizing Modem Sounds

Creative Thinking Journal

Creative Thinking Journal

Advertisement
The 2021 Ford F-150 Will Put You to Sleep

The 2021 Ford F-150 Will Put You to Sleep

The 2021 Acura NSX Looks Fantastic in Long Beach Blue Pearl

The 2021 Acura NSX Looks Fantastic in Long Beach Blue Pearl

All-new 2022 Honda Civic Prototype Looks Fantastic, Cleans Up Its Act

All-new 2022 Honda Civic Prototype Looks Fantastic, Cleans Up Its Act

Advertisement