X

EU Visitor Notice: This Website Uses Cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience, to provide analytical data to better serve our visitors, and to serve advertising to fund our operations. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy & Cookie Policy.

Your preference will be saved for 90 days, or until you clear your browser cookies.


I AGREE
I DISAGREE
Learn More
Cool Gadgets, Gizmos, Games and Geek Stuff on Technabob
VISIT OUR OTHER SITES: THE AWESOMER | 95OCTANE

Superheroine Bookend and Bookshelf: Superlibrarian

by Conner Flynn
Advertisement

Artori design has come up with an amazing bookend and shelf that celebrates super women. These two superhero designs are perfect for fans of Wonder Woman and other women who kick butt. Both pieces feature a silhouette of a female superhero demonstrating her superpower, which is to hold your books up.

superheroine_bookend_1zoom in


The design on both the bookend and the shelf is really striking and full of action. You can use them for all of your favorite superhero comic books.

superheroine_bookend_2zoom in

The bookend features her holding your books up as they look like they are falling. The shelf makes it look like she is lifting all of the weight while flying upward. They will definitely add some drama to your library. Each one sells for $35(USD).

[via Incredible Things via Geekologie]

Deals in The Technabob Shop



How the Squid Lost Its Shell

How the Squid Lost Its Shell

The Science of Snow Driving

The Science of Snow Driving

Coil Spring to Katana

Coil Spring to Katana

Advertisement
Jaguar Shows off How Its Electric Cars Will Make Sounds for Safety

Jaguar Shows off How Its Electric Cars Will Make Sounds for Safety

2019 Yenko/SC Stage II Camaro Channels the ’60s with 1000 hp

2019 Yenko/SC Stage II Camaro Channels the ’60s with 1000 hp

2018 Audi TT RS Coupe Review: A Turbocharged Fist-Full of Exotic Fury

2018 Audi TT RS Coupe Review: A Turbocharged Fist-Full of Exotic Fury