Cool Gadgets, Gizmos, Games and Geek Stuff on Technabob
VISIT OUR OTHER SITES: THE AWESOMER | 95OCTANE

Like Us on Facebook

Technabob is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Disclosure.

Superheroine Bookend and Bookshelf: Superlibrarian

 |  |  |  |  April 4, 2016


Artori design has come up with an amazing bookend and shelf that celebrates super women. These two superhero designs are perfect for fans of Wonder Woman and other women who kick butt. Both pieces feature a silhouette of a female superhero demonstrating her superpower, which is to hold your books up.

superheroine_bookend_1
The design on both the bookend and the shelf is really striking and full of action. You can use them for all of your favorite superhero comic books.

superheroine_bookend_2

The bookend features her holding your books up as they look like they are falling. The shelf makes it look like she is lifting all of the weight while flying upward. They will definitely add some drama to your library. Each one sells for $35(USD).

[via Incredible Things via Geekologie]



Arcade1Up The Simpsons Arcade Machine

Arcade1Up The Simpsons Arcade Machine

Enhance Cryogen 3 Gaming Laptop Cooling Stand

Enhance Cryogen 3 Gaming Laptop Cooling Stand

Slow-motion Water Droplet Collisions

Slow-motion Water Droplet Collisions

Bowler 2022 Challenge Racing Series Uses Customized Defenders

Bowler 2022 Challenge Racing Series Uses Customized Defenders

Mercedes-Benz AMG CLK GTR Could Fetch $10 million at Auction

Mercedes-Benz AMG CLK GTR Could Fetch $10 million at Auction

The Warlord is a Custom Ram TRX 6×6

The Warlord is a Custom Ram TRX 6×6

Advertisement