X

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

I agree
Learn More
Cool Gadgets, Gizmos, Games and Geek Stuff on Technabob
VISIT OUR OTHER SITES: THE AWESOMER | 95OCTANE

Superheroine Bookend and Bookshelf: Superlibrarian

by Conner Flynn
Advertisement

Artori design has come up with an amazing bookend and shelf that celebrates super women. These two superhero designs are perfect for fans of Wonder Woman and other women who kick butt. Both pieces feature a silhouette of a female superhero demonstrating her superpower, which is to hold your books up.

superheroine_bookend_1zoom in


The design on both the bookend and the shelf is really striking and full of action. You can use them for all of your favorite superhero comic books.

superheroine_bookend_2zoom in

The bookend features her holding your books up as they look like they are falling. The shelf makes it look like she is lifting all of the weight while flying upward. They will definitely add some drama to your library. Each one sells for $35(USD).

[via Incredible Things via Geekologie]

Deals in The Technabob Shop



Native Union Smart Hub USB Charger

Native Union Smart Hub USB Charger

Bait

Bait

Nixie Tube Spectrum Visualizer

Nixie Tube Spectrum Visualizer

Advertisement
2018 Range Rover Velar First Drive: Sophistication Meets Capability

2018 Range Rover Velar First Drive: Sophistication Meets Capability

Audi Shows off New 2019 A7 Sportback

Audi Shows off New 2019 A7 Sportback

This Double-Wide Jeep Wrangler Doesn’t Fit in a Lane

This Double-Wide Jeep Wrangler Doesn’t Fit in a Lane