Cool Gadgets, Gizmos, Games and Geek Stuff on Technabob
VISIT OUR OTHER SITES: THE AWESOMER | 95OCTANE

Like Us on Facebook

Technabob is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Disclosure.

Superheroine Bookend and Bookshelf: Superlibrarian

 |  |  |  |  April 4, 2016


Artori design has come up with an amazing bookend and shelf that celebrates super women. These two superhero designs are perfect for fans of Wonder Woman and other women who kick butt. Both pieces feature a silhouette of a female superhero demonstrating her superpower, which is to hold your books up.

superheroine_bookend_1
The design on both the bookend and the shelf is really striking and full of action. You can use them for all of your favorite superhero comic books.

superheroine_bookend_2

The bookend features her holding your books up as they look like they are falling. The shelf makes it look like she is lifting all of the weight while flying upward. They will definitely add some drama to your library. Each one sells for $35(USD).

[via Incredible Things via Geekologie]



Jigsaw Puzzle Coffee Table

Jigsaw Puzzle Coffee Table

Bed Dream Tent

Bed Dream Tent

LEGO Braiding Machine

LEGO Braiding Machine

Bugatti Centodieci Survives Hot Weather Testing in the Arizona Desert

Bugatti Centodieci Survives Hot Weather Testing in the Arizona Desert

Ford Expedition Timberline Off-Grid Concept is Ready for the Wild

Ford Expedition Timberline Off-Grid Concept is Ready for the Wild

BMW’s New Painting Process Can Make Customized Designs Without Masking

BMW’s New Painting Process Can Make Customized Designs Without Masking

Advertisement