Cool Gadgets, Gizmos, Games and Geek Stuff on Technabob
VISIT OUR OTHER SITES: THE AWESOMER | 95OCTANE

Like Us on Facebook

Technabob is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Disclosure.

Page 1 of 1

Tag: Bookend

Superheroine Bookend and Bookshelf: Superlibrarian

Superheroine Bookend and Bookshelf: Superlibrarian
Artori design has come up with an amazing bookend and shelf that celebrates super women. These two superhero designs are perfect for fans of Wonder Woman and other women who kick butt. Both pieces feature a silhouette of a female superhero demonstrating her superpower, which is to hold your books up.

Captain Kirk Bookend: Space Librarian

Captain Kirk Bookend: Space Librarian
ThinkGeek is selling this cool Captain Kirk bookend/sculpture, and yes, that is singular, you only get one. If you want a pair, you’ll have to pay twice as much. Isn’t a single bookend about as useful as a single sock?