X

EU Visitor Notice: This Website Uses Cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience, to provide analytical data to better serve our visitors, and to serve advertising to fund our operations. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy & Cookie Policy.

Your preference will be saved for 90 days, or until you clear your browser cookies.


I AGREE
I DISAGREE
Learn More
Cool Gadgets, Gizmos, Games and Geek Stuff on Technabob
VISIT OUR OTHER SITES: THE AWESOMER | 95OCTANE

Page 1 of 1

Tag: Shelf

This Death Star Shelf Is Perfect for Displaying Star Wars POP! Figures

This Death Star Shelf Is Perfect for Displaying Star Wars POP! Figures
This project from EPBOT will give you a very cool shelf to display your Star Wars toys on. It’s currently designed to show off a Star Wars Funko POP! collection, but you could make one for any kind of Star Wars figures if you adjust the height of the shelves to fit your figures.

GameCube Logo Shelf: For Luigi’s Mansion

GameCube Logo Shelf: For Luigi’s Mansion
A few years ago, we saw a coffee table that looked like the N64 logo. Redditor Edgemeredrive made a furniture based on Nintendo’s other illusive logo. The cube measures 35″x 35″, or nearly 3ft. on each side.
Advertisement

Superheroine Bookend and Bookshelf: Superlibrarian

Superheroine Bookend and Bookshelf: Superlibrarian
Artori design has come up with an amazing bookend and shelf that celebrates super women. These two superhero designs are perfect for fans of Wonder Woman and other women who kick butt. Both pieces feature a silhouette of a female superhero demonstrating her superpower, which is to hold your books up.

Cute and Simple T-Rex Wall Shelf: Primitive Prehistoric

Cute and Simple T-Rex Wall Shelf: Primitive Prehistoric
Check out this awesome dinosaur shaped decorative wall shelving from Expand Furniture. It comes as a bunch of interlocking pieces you assemble yourself to create a minimal T-Rex shelf for your Jurassic Books. If you don’t want a T-Rex, you can use the pieces to make custom designs of your choice.

Star Trek Enterprise Shelf: Wall Factor 10

Star Trek Enterprise Shelf: Wall Factor 10
This Star Trek shelf is a thing of beauty. It puts the Starship Enterprise right on your wall, which is pretty awesome if you live in a small space. Meaning that space is at a premium.

This Super Pac-Man Shelf is Super

This Super Pac-Man Shelf is Super
Every geek needs a cool place to hang his or her coat. This Super Pac-Man shelf is perfect. It was created using a part of the actual arcade machine. RelicsReimagined took the original 1980s joystick and controller section from a Super Pac-Man machine and added some light wood to provide a shelf on top, and some hooks for hanging coats on the bottom.

These Superheroes Have Got Your Books Covered

These Superheroes Have Got Your Books Covered
When Superman’s not busy saving the world from impending doom, he’s out and about making sure that people’s books don’t fall or topple over. At least, that’s what it seems like with Israeli design studio Artori Design’s brand-spankin’ new Book and Hero bookend.

DNA Double Helix-Shaped Bookshelf: Reading Your Genetic Code

DNA Double Helix-Shaped Bookshelf: Reading Your Genetic Code
This double helix-shaped bookshelf is perfect for all the twisted reads that you might have in your library. Of course, you can put any of your books on this shelf regardless of their plot, but you get the point.

Clopen Shelf Hides Away Valuables on the Inside

Clopen Shelf Hides Away Valuables on the Inside
If you’re worried about the safety of your valuables, or are just looking for some extra storage, check out the Clopen shelf by Torafu Architects. The skinny shelf contains a secret, hidden drawer that allows you to hide your valuables away from prying eyes.

Donkey Kong Wall Shelf Needs Barrel Bookends

Donkey Kong Wall Shelf Needs Barrel Bookends
After invading living rooms with his Space Invaders couch (which btw are now for sale), Igor Chak imagines the king of shelves, patterned after one of the most famous videogame stages ever made: the construction site aka Barrels stage from the legendary 1981 arcade game Donkey Kong.

ScreenDeck Gives You a Place For That Stuff Under Your TV Screen

ScreenDeck Gives You a Place For That Stuff Under Your TV Screen
Sometimes the simple stuff is the coolest to me. I have a bunch of stuff sitting under the TV screen in my living room. I have the Kinect and my center channel speaker for starters. When we play Wii I put the sensor for it there too so it can pick up my daughter better.

Super Mario Bros. Furniture Would Make Any Fan Jump for Joy

Super Mario Bros. Furniture Would Make Any Fan Jump for Joy
Neatoramanaut Dennis shared pics of Super Mario-themed shelves that he and his girlfriend Judith put together for their apartment. Actually Judith did almost everything. And Mama Mia, what a piece of woodwork: The shelves and cloud are all made of wood, while the mushroom, Mario and Luigi figures were store bought; naturally, the princess is missing.

Tetrad Flat Shelving = Tetris Fix

Tetrad Flat Shelving = Tetris Fix
I got a fever, and actually the only prescription is not more cowbell, but more Tetris. Lately I’ve been having a slight obsession with that beloved game of my young adulthood and I don’t know why.

Equation Bookshelf Perfect for Science Geeks

Equation Bookshelf Perfect for Science Geeks
Here’s a clever piece of home decor for those who can’t get enough algebra in their lives. This bookshelf cleverly integrates mathematical symbols into its design. The equation bookshelf comes from the imagination of estúdio breder.

Bookshelf Stereo or Stereo Bookshelf?

Bookshelf Stereo or Stereo Bookshelf?
Somebody at Pottery Barn’s PBteen division was assigned the task of creating a bookshelf stereo, and appears to have taken the concept a bit too literally by creating a bookshelf with speakers built into it. Actually, the Modular Speaker Double Shelf is actually a pretty clever idea, combining both a sound system and a storage unit into a single piece of furniture.

Color Changing LED Shelves

Color Changing LED Shelves
Looking for a cool way to incorporate technology into your interior design? These new Mood Light Shelves might be just the ticket. Each shelf is embedded with an array of red, green, and blue ultra-bright LEDs, and can be controlled by a remote to change colors.
Advertisement

Deals in The Technabob Shop

Use Arrow Keys ← → for Faster Navigation Click to DisableClick to Enable